Calendar   Location   Weather   Tides   Surf   Moon     
  Home
  Paddlers Open
  Molokini Race
  News
  Membership
  Na Opio
  Racing
  Recreation
  Visitors
  Adaptive
  Technique
  Canoes
  Chants
  Songs
  Photos
  Fundraising
  Event Services
  Scholarships
  Donations
  Member Services
  Documents
  Policies
  Code of Conduct
  Links
  About Us

  Updated: 12/31/2018
 
   

About Us

 

2019 Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of the Kihei Canoe Club are chosen for two year terms in an annual election. The Board elects officers to serve for one year at it's first meeting of the new year.

2018 Officers

President
Berney Coleman
berney@kiheicanoeclub.com

Vice-President
Katy Smith
katy@kiheicanoeclub.com

Treasurer
Mike Strauss
mike.strauss@kiheicanoeclub.com

Secretary
Joyce Hasebe
joyce.hasebe@kiheicanoeclub.com



MCHCA Representative
Cate Bellafiore
cate.bellafiore@kiheicanoeclub.com

Directors

Allison Lee


Doug Caldwell
doug.caldwell@kiheicanoeclub.com

Mike Gordon


Vanessa Weiss


Pam Schwartau
pam.schwartau@kiheicanoeclub.com

Shannah Milstead


Paulette Scheffer




For a copy of the Board of Directors meeting minutes please contact the club President.

Standing Committees

The President appoints chairs of standing committees to serve for one year. Each of them welcomes your assistance. Please contact them to learn how you can help with committee activities.

Canoes and Equipment - TBD
Communications - TBD
Education - TBD
Fundraising - TBD
Buildings and Grounds - TBD
Membership - TBD
Policy - TBD
Visitor Program - TBD
Recreation Program - TBD
Scholarship Program - TBD
Coaching - TBD



Kihei Canoe Club • P.O. Box 1131 Kihei, HI 96753 • 808-879-5505