Calendar   Location   Weather   Tides   Surf   Moon     
  Home
  Paddlers Open
  Molokini Race
  News
  Membership
  Na Opio
  Racing
  Recreation
  Visitors
  Adaptive
  Technique
  Canoes
  Chants
  Songs
  Photos
  Fundraising
  Event Services
  Scholarships
  Donations
  Member Services
  Documents
  Policies
  Code of Conduct
  Links
  About Us

  Updated: 1/1/2018
 
   

About Us

 

2018 Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of the Kihei Canoe Club are chosen for two year terms in an annual election. The Board elects officers to serve for one year at it's first meeting of the new year.

Officers

President
Berney Coleman
berney@kiheicanoeclub.com

Vice-President
Katy Smith
katy@kiheicanoeclub.com

Treasurer
Mike Strauss
mike.strauss@kiheicanoeclub.com

Secretary
Pam Schwartau
pam.schwartau@kiheicanoeclub.com




MCHCA Representative
Cate Bellafiori
cate.bellafiori@kiheicanoeclub.com

Directors

Dennis Adams
dennis.adams@kiheicanoeclub.com

Doug Caldwell
doug.caldwell@kiheicanoeclub.com

Suzanne Conlon
suzannec@kiheicanoeclub.com

Bebe Ferrari
bebe.ferrar@kiheicanoeclub.com

Carl Gardner
carl.gardner@kiheicanoeclub.com


Ingrid Thronson
ingridt@kiheicanoeclub.com


Michele Willmering
michele.willmering@kiheicanoeclub.com



For a copy of the Board of Directors meeting minutes please contact the club President.

Standing Committees

The President appoints chairs of standing committees to serve for one year. Each of them welcomes your assistance. Please contact them to learn how you can help with committee activities.

Canoes and Equipment - Berney Coleman / Lance Cushenberry
Communications - Berney Coleman
Education -
Fundraising - Mike Strauss / Dennis Adams
Buildings and Grounds - TBA / Casey Logsdon
Membership - Susanne Conlon / Bebe Ferrari
Policy - Ingrid Thronson / Katy Smith / Michele Willmering
Visitor Program - Mike Strauss / Dennis Adams / Bebe Ferrari
Recreation Program - Berney Coleman
Scholarship Program - Ingrid Thronson
Coaching - TBA



Kihei Canoe Club • P.O. Box 1131 Kihei, HI 96753 • 808-879-5505